Directory

Mary Agwang
PhD

(612) 625-0356
456 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
agwan003@umn.edu

Robert Albright
MS

albr0004@umn.edu

Dallas Albritton
PhD

(612) 624-4523
559 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
albri050@umn.edu

Heidi Andersen
PhD

(612) 624-4143
522 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
and02626@umn.edu

Loren Anderson
PhD

(612) 624-5047
557 Vincent Hall
and05097@umn.edu

Orn Arnaldsson
PhD

Personal Home Page
arnal005@umn.edu

Marco Avila Ponce De Leon
PhD

(612) 624-0284
270C Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
ponce018@umn.edu

Somyi Baek
PhD

(612) 624-7890
503 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
somyib@umn.edu

Cihan Bahran
PhD

(612) 624-4523
559 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
bahra004@umn.edu

Brittany Baker
PhD

(612) 624-1824
526 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
bake0573@umn.edu

Esther Banaian
PhD

(612) 624-2838
550 Vincent Hall
banai003@umn.edu

Mehdi Behroozi
MS

behro040@umn.edu

Nicole Bridgland
PhD

(612) 624-3339
556 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
bridg130@umn.edu

James (Jimmy) Broomfield
PhD

(612) 625-3056
456 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
broom010@umn.edu

Cora Brown
PhD

(612) 624-5552
552 Vincent Hall
brow3138@umn.edu

Melinda Carlson
MS/MathEd

(612) 301-9523
19 Vincent Hall
carl4958@umn.edu

Pak Yeung (Peter) Chan
PhD

(612) 625-8553
422 Vincent Hall
chanx305@umn.edu

Harini Chandramouli
PhD

(612) 624-5552
552 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
chand409@umn.edu

Sunita Chepuri
PhD

(612) 624-5552
552 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
chepu003@umn.edu

Steven Collazos
PhD

(612) 624-1543
504 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
colla054@umn.edu

Brendan Cook
PhD

(612) 624-9099
506 Vincent Hall
cookx932@umn.edu

Ryan Coopergard
PhD

(612) 624-1824
526 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
coope786@umn.edu

Craig Corsi
PhD

(612) 624-4523
559 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
corsi007@umn.edu

Paula Dassbach
PhD

(612) 624-2527
555 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
dassb004@umn.edu

Elise delMas
PhD

(612) 624-3339
556 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
delma007@umn.edu

Joseph (Joe) Dickinson
PhD

(612) 625-8553
422 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
dick0491@umn.edu

Daniel Diroff
PhD

(612) 625-0356
456 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
dirof003@umn.edu

Galen Dorpalen-Barry
PhD

(612) 624-9099
506 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
dorpa003@umn.edu

Theodosios (Theo) Douvropoulos
PhD

(612) 624-2527
555 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
douvr001@umn.edu

Karen Duffy
MS/MathEd

(612) 301-9523
19 Vincent Hall
duffy142@umn.edu

Ashley Earls
PhD

(612) 624-7890
503 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
earls006@umn.edu

Margaret (Maggie) Ewing
PhD

(612) 624-9044
506 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
ewing094@umn.edu

Bryan Felix
PhD

(612) 624-1543
504 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
felix077@umn.edu

Mauricio Flores
PhD

() -
456 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
flore392@umn.edu

Robert Foldes
PhD

(612) 625-3896
358 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
fold0023@umn.edu

Claire Frechette
PhD

(612) 624-2838
550 Vincent Hall
frech014@umn.edu

Peyman Ghahremani
PhD

(612) 625-4392
360 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
ghahr004@umn.edu

John Goes
PhD

(612) 624-5047
557 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
johngoes@umn.edu

Joel Gomez
PhD

Personal Home Page
gomez085@umn.edu

Nathan Gray
PhD

(612) 625-3896
358 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
gray0465@umn.edu

William Grodzicki
PhD

(612) 624-3531
454 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
grodz007@umn.edu

Zeshen (Philip) Gu
PhD

(612) 624-4143
522 Vincent Hall
guxxx430@umn.edu

Doga Guctenkorkmaz
PhD

(612) 625-5099
420 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
gnkor001@umn.edu

Alexander Gutierrez
PhD

(612) 624-4523
559 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
alexg@umn.edu

August (AJ) Hagen
PhD

hagen780@umn.edu

Jonathan Hahn
PhD

(612) 624-3531
454 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
hahnx240@umn.edu

Madeline Handschy
PhD

(612) 624-2329
520 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
hands014@umn.edu

Robert (Robbie) Hank
PhD

(612) 624-4523
559 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
hankx003@umn.edu

Andrew (Andy) Hardt
PhD

(612) 624-0284
524 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
hardt040@umn.edu

Daniel Hess
PhD

(612) 624-3531
454 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
hessx144@umn.edu

Curtis Heyda
PhD

(612) 625-0564
424 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
heyda007@umn.edu

Jonathan Hill
PhD

(612) 624-9099
506 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
hill0631@umn.edu

Lindsey Hiltner
PhD

(612) 624-2527
555 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
hiltn010@umn.edu

Po Hu
PhD

Personal Home Page
huxxx192@umn.edu

Vahan Huroyan
PhD

(612) 624-5047
557 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
huroy002@umn.edu

Roland Jacobus
MS

jaco0040@umn.edu

Jaya Jha
MS

Personal Home Page
jaya@umn.edu

Carolynn Johnson
PhD

(612) 624-5552
552 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
joh13609@umn.edu

Shelley Kandola
PhD

(612) 624-3339
556 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
kando004@umn.edu

Jonas Karlsson
PhD

(612) 625-3896
358 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
karl0163@umn.edu

Elizabeth Kelley
PhD

(612) 624-1824
526 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
kell1642@umn.edu

Chieh-Hsin (Jesse) Lai

(612) 624-4143
522 Vincent Hall
laixx313@umn.edu

Jun Li
PhD

(612) 624-2084
524 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
lixx1727@umn.edu

Lizao (Larry) Li
PhD

Personal Home Page
lixx1445@umn.edu

Kuan-Yu Lin
PhD

(612) 625-8553
422 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
linx0640@umn.edu

Danika Lindsay
PhD

(612) 624-2838
550 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
linds427@umn.edu

Kimberly Logan
PhD

(612) 624-7890
503 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
kling202@umn.edu

Michael Loper
PhD

(612) 625-0356
456 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
loper012@umn.edu

Tyson Loudon
PhD

(612) 625-2077
426 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
TLoudon@umn.edu

Zhilin (Ray) Luo
PhD

(612) 625-4392
360 Vincent Hall
luoxx537@umn.edu

Alexander Ma
PhD

(612) 624-3531
454 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
maxx0234@umn.edu

Thorbjorn MacBain
PhD

Personal Home Page
bainx028@umn.edu

Erin M. Manlove
PhD

Personal Home Page
emanlove@umn.edu

Daniel Massatt
PhD

(612) 625-0072
320 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
massa067@umn.edu

Ryan Matzke
PhD

(612) 624-5047
557 Vincent Hall
matzk053@umn.edu

Tyler Maunu
PhD

(612) 625-8553
424 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
maun0021@umn.edu

Katherine Maxwell
PhD

(612) 624-3339
556 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
maxwe204@umn.edu

Cordelia McGehee
MS

Personal Home Page
mcgeh005@umn.edu

Katherine (Kate) Meyer
PhD

(612) 624-2527
555 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
meye2098@umn.edu

Gregory Michel
PhD

(612) 624-0284
524 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
miche417@umn.edu

Sarah Milstein
PhD

(612) 624-1824
526 Vincent Hall
milst022@umn.edu

Jie (Kevin) Min
PhD

(612) 625-2077
426 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
minxx127@umn.edu

Harris Ahmed Mohammed Ismail
PhD

(612) 625-5099
420 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
moham189@umn.edu

Jodin Morey
MS

(612) 301-9523
19 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
moreyjc@umn.edu

Maria Jesus Munoz Lopez
PhD

(612) 624-0518
505 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
munoz172@umn.edu

Alice Nadeau
PhD

(612) 624-7890
503 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
nadea093@umn.edu

Shannon Negaard
PhD

(612) 624-5047
557 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
nega0024@umn.edu

Laurel Ohm
PhD

(612) 624-2527
555 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
ohmxx039@umn.edu

Alexandra Ortan
PhD

Personal Home Page
aortan@umn.edu

Nadia Ott
PhD

(612) 624-2329
520 Vincent Hall
ottxx141@umn.edu

Liya (Ernie) Ouyang
PhD

(612) 625-5099
420 Vincent Hall
ouyan096@umn.edu

Tara Palnitkar
PhD

(612) 624-5895
370 Vincent Hall
palni003@umn.edu

Jun Yong (June) Park
PhD

(612) 624-3531
454 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
junepark@umn.edu

Hailee Peck
PhD

(612) 624-8389
270C Vincent Hall
peckx183@umn.edu

Tuan Pham
PhD

(612) 624-1543
504 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
phamx352@umn.edu

McCleary Philbin
PhD

(612) 624-5895
370 Vincent Hall
philb036@umn.edu

Michelle Pinharry
PhD

(612) 624-2329
520 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
pinha002@umn.edu

Bruno Poggi Cevallos
PhD

(612) 624-0518
505 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
poggi008@umn.edu

Analise Rodenberg
PhD

(612) 624-4143
522 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
rode0110@umn.edu

Kadriye Nur Saglam
PhD

(612) 624-5895
370 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
sagla004@umn.edu

Sumeyra Sakalli
PhD

(612) 624-0518
505 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
sakal008@umn.edu

Adrienne Sands
PhD

(612) 624-3339
556 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
sands265@umn.edu

Jorin Schug
PhD

(612) 625-4392
360 Vincent Hall
schug048@umn.edu

Jiguang Shen
PhD

(612) 625-3395
322 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
shenx179@umn.edu

Brian Shi
PhD

(612) 625-8553
422 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
shixx557@umn.edu

Yunpeng Shi
PhD

(612) 625-2077
426 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
shixx517@umn.edu

Matthew Sikkink Johnson
PhD

(612) 625-2077
426 Vincent Hall
sikki035@umn.edu

Marshall Smith
PhD

(612) 625-4392
360 Vincent Hall
smit5939@umn.edu

Alison Snyder
MS/MathEd

(612) 301-9523
19 Vincent Hall
snyde683@umn.edu

Jung Heon (Gabriel) Song
PhD

(612) 625-0072
320 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
songx762@umn.edu

Danielle Stanton
MS/MathEd

(612) 301-9523
19 Vincent Hall
stant147@umn.edu

Trevor Steil
PhD

(612) 625-8553
422 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
steil016@umn.edu

Samuel Stewart
PhD

(612) 624-4143
522 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
sams@umn.edu

Kathleen (Katie) Storey
PhD

(612) 624-2838
550 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
store050@umn.edu

Benjamin Strasser
PhD

(612) 624-0284
524 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
stras087@umn.edu

Eric Stucky

(612) 624-2838
550 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
stuck127@umn.edu

Tianyu Tao
PhD

(612) 625-0564
424 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
taoxx173@umn.edu

Cameron Thieme
PhD

(612) 625-5099
420 Vincent Hall
thiem019@umn.edu

Fangyang Tian
PhD

(612) 625-3896
358 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
tianx224@umn.edu

Austin Tuttle
PhD

(612) 624-0518
505 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
tuttl059@umn.edu

Dario Valdebenito
PhD

(612) 624-5552
552 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
vald0089@umn.edu

Chen Wan
PhD

(612) 624-1824
526 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
wanxx123@umn.edu

Katherine (Katy) Weber
PhD

(612) 624-2329
520 Vincent Hall
webe0629@umn.edu

Jasper Weinrich-Burd
PhD

(612) 624-0284
524 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
weinburd@umn.edu

Joshua Wilson
PhD

(612) 624-1543
504 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
wil00108@umn.edu

Shiqiang (Oliver) Xia
PhD

(612) 625-3395
322 Vincent Hall
xiaxx268@umn.edu

Bo Yang
PhD

Personal Home Page
yang1173@umn.edu

Timur Yastrzhembskiy
PhD

(612) 625-0564
424 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
yastr002@umn.edu

Lei (Radium) Yuan
PhD

(612) 625-4392
360 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
yuanx190@umn.edu

Amber Yuan
PhD

(612) 624-2329
520 Vincent Hall
yuanx290@umn.edu