Current Series

[View Past Series]

Fri Jan 25

First Year Seminar

6:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA, TBA
Fri Feb 01

First Year Seminar

6:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri Feb 08

First Year Seminar

6:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri Feb 15

First Year Seminar

6:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri Feb 22

First Year Seminar

6:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri Mar 01

First Year Seminar

6:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri Mar 08

First Year Seminar

6:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri Mar 15

First Year Seminar

5:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri Mar 22

First Year Seminar

5:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri Mar 29

First Year Seminar

5:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri Apr 05

First Year Seminar

5:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri Apr 12

First Year Seminar

5:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri Apr 19

First Year Seminar

5:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri Apr 26

First Year Seminar

5:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri May 03

First Year Seminar

5:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA
Fri May 10

First Year Seminar

5:30pm - Vincent 364
First Year Seminar
TBA