Plenary Speakers

Claude Le Bris (Ecole des Ponts ParisTech)
Eric Cances (Ecole des Ponts ParisTech)
Bjorn Engquist (University of Texas, Austin)
Irene Fonseca (Carnegie Mellon University)
Thomas Y. Hou (California Institute of Technology)
Richard D. James (University of Minnesota)
Efthimios Kaxiras (Harvard University)

David Kinderlehrer (Carnegie Mellon University)
Tony Lelievre (Ecole des Ponts ParisTech)
Christoph Ortner (University of Warwick)
Stanley Osher (University of California, Los Angeles)
Arnd Scheel (University of Minnesota)
Vladmir Sverak (University of Minnesota)
Arthur F. Voter (Los Alamos National Laboratory)

Invited Speakers

Todd Dupont (Chicago)
Yalchin Efendiev (Texas A&M)

Frederic Legoll (Ecole des Ponts ParisTech)
Bo Li
(University of California, San Diego)

John Lowengrub (University of California, Irvine)
Dio Margetis (University of Maryland, College Park)
Petr Plechac (University of Delaware)
Alex Shapeev  (Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology)
Gideon Simpson (Drexel University)

(All speakers have confirmed to participate in the conference)

Professor standing at a lectern with a glass of water and smiling while giving a lecture.