2017 Incoming Graduate Students

An, Shengmei
anshengmay@gmail.com
Peking University, Beijing, China

Avery, Montie
mavery@unm.edu
University of New Mexico Albuquerque, Albuquerque, NM

Bohlig, Emily
Macalester College, St. Paul, MN

Brauner, Sarah
Smith College, Northampton, MA

Cannon, Olivia
Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME

Chain, Carter
cchain@purdue.edu
Purdue University,West Lafayette, IN

Dai, Zanbing
daizanbing@gmail.com
Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

De Langis, Mathieu
mpdl2011@mymail.pomona.edu
Pomona College, Claremont, CA

DeMark, David
Carleton College, Northfield, MN

Frazier, Willian (Ty)
frazierw@goldmail.etsu.edu
East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Gong, Zhengyi
zygong1994@gmail.com
China University of Science & Technology, Hefei, China

Hegde, Devadatta Ganesh
devadattaghegde@gmail.com
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Bombay, India

Lu, Wenjie
wjlu14@fudan.edu.cn
Fudan University, Shanghai, China

Miao, Xinchen
dongdongmxc@sina.cn
Fudan University, Shanghai, China

Mosaphir, Drisana
drisana.mosaphir@gmail.com
Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Sanchez Muniz, Maria
maria.sanchez.muniz@gmail.com
City College of New York, New York, NY

Santiago, Cecily
santi198@umn.edu
Mount Holyoke College, South Hadley, MA

Shi, Chen
CUNY-City College, New York, NY

Vecchia, Emily
vecc2404@stthomas.edu
University of St Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Webster, Lillian
websterl17@grinnell.edu
Grinnell College, Grinnell, IA

Zhang, Grace
z.zhang.grace@gmail.com
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Zhu, Bo
Peking University, Beijing, China