2019 Incoming Graduate Students

Banuelos, Tomas
tjbanuelos@cpp.edu
California State Polytechnic University Pomona, Pomona, CA

Biswas, Ratul
ratulbiswas@iisc.ac.in
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Bui, Anh
Smith College, Northampton, MA

Burks, Brian
bburks@berkeley.edu
University of California Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Commins, Patricia (Patty)
comminsp@carleton.edu
Carleton College, Northfield, MN

Dasher, Alexis (Suki)
adasher@smith.edu
Smith College, Northampton, MA

Farrell, Libby

Grinnell College, Grinnell, IA

Garner, Casey

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Terre Haute, IN

Hegna, Jacob
jacobhegna@gmail.com
University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Hoang Trong Nam, Anh
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, Minneapolis, MN

Karn, Trevor
karnx018@umn.edu
Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA

Kenney, Meagan
mk6673@bard.edu
Bard College, Annandale-On-Hudson, NY

Liu, Diyi
Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China

Loewen, Jason
>
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, Minneapolis, MN

Mulcahy, Ryan
mulca052@umn.edu
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, Minneapolis, MN

Ning, Shengzhen
Fudan University, Shanghai, China

Noory, Jasmine
Smith College, Northampton, MA

O'Brien, John

Kansas State University,, Manhattan, KS

Pevzner, Alexandra (Sasha)
pevzn002@umn.edu
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, Minneapolis, MN

Schenck, Angelina (Annie)
schen22a@mtholyoke.edu
Mount Holyoke College, South Hadley, MA

Smith, Dorian
dorian.smith.1865@gmail.com
California State University Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Vance, Samuel (Sam)
vance054@umn.edu
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, Minneapolis, MN

Yao, Xi
Cambridge University, Cambridge, United Kingdom, UK