Directory

Carla Claussen
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

(612) 625-4848
115 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
claus132@umn.edu

Laurie Derechin
Executive Director

(612) 624-4564
112B Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
lderechi@umn.edu

Robin Dixon
Principal Office and Administrative Specialist

(612) 626-8057
112 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
rdixon@umn.edu

Bonny Fleming
Administrative Assistant

(612) 624-6391
127 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
b-flem@umn.edu

Kristine Fowler
Mathematics Librarian

(612) 624-9395
310 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
fowler@math.umn.edu

Scott Gilbert
MathCEP, Assistant Director

(612) 624-2898
4 Vincent Hall
seg@umn.edu

Andrew Grall
Instructional Technologist

(612) 626-7298
431 Vincent Hall
agrall@umn.edu

Ted Huseby
MathCEP, Finances, Teacher Professional Development

(612) 625-6066
huseby@umn.edu

Stephanie Lawson
Senior Office Supervisor

(612) 625-8063
115 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
lawson@math.umn.edu

Jan Minette
Principal Office Supervisor

(612) 626-0230
105 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
minette@math.umn.edu

Debra Ronningen
Executive Accounts Specialist

(612) 624-6810
127D Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
larso107@math.umn.edu

Harry Singh
Assistant To Department Head

(612) 625-5591
127C Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
singh@math.umn.edu

Dana Sorenson
Office Support Assistant

(612) 625-4848
115 Vincent Hall
dsorenso@umn.edu

Jenida Sukharan
Business Office

(612) 625-6886
127 Vincent Hall
sukha004@umn.edu

Diane Trager
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

(612) 625-9845
105 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
trager@math.umn.edu

Lynn Tran
Library Assistant

(612) 624-8317
310 Vincent Hall
Personal Home Page
ltran@math.umn.edu

Derek Washington
UMTYMP & Enrichment Coordinator

wash0045@umn.edu